Meet Smudge

I know it has been a long time since I have posted any bunny pictures or updates, but I am here now to remedy that situation! I tried to set up a little “studio” area to take pictures, but it didn’t turn out so well, so just enjoy looking at the cute bunnies and try not to notice my lack of skill!

In general news, the babies have been separated from their mama Mocha now, and we have determined their gender.

Smudge is a boy. Let’s meet him:

Yes, he is very fluffy. And what you see in the above picture is his naturally wild and woolly look. We actually wonder how well he can see because the fur covers his eyes.

His “groomed” look

From the front!

The last one…

Amanda calls it his “Guinea Pig” look… poor Smudge!

Smudge is so named for the grayish patch of fur perfectly placed on his nose! He is the cuddliest of all the rabbits, and doesn’t even shed as much as the others. He is so sweet, and we love his hysterical looks!

Oh! I must leave you with just one more picture!

Humbly in Christ,
Michelle

This entry was posted in Animal Adventures, Photography and tagged , , on by .

About Michelle

I am the middle of three daughters, daily living by the grace of God and in awe of Christ's perfect love, to suffer and die in atonement for my sins, and then rise from the dead to give me eternal life with Him. I get excited about reading/applying/talking about God's Word, travel, fellowship, nutrition, books, writing, photography, cooking and especially baking, designing things, event planning, and doing things with my family.

2 thoughts on “Meet Smudge

  1. Sam

    Oh my goodness! Never have I seen such a fluffy rabbit as your Smudge! He is soo adorable. (I believe that’s my signature quote on all of your bunny postings :P)I like the pictures M, and your “studio” is not so bad at all.
    With love,
    Sam

    Reply
  2. Risa

    Great pictures, M, thanks for posting them! I especially love Smudge’s “groomed look.” So sweet! ❤

    I noticed you are now officially labeling your photos. That's so neat! I thought the studio area was rather cute. (Of course, Smudge really helps with that!)

    Yours,
    Risa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

