Sisters Forever

Above is a chronological photo compilation of approximately the past three years of our lives as sisters. I started making this last year sometime… I guess in October or November… and never got to finishing it until February. But in the process, I had a few problems to deal with, and thus the quality has decreased. I’m really sorry – I had hoped it would come out better.

I’ll keep trying, and one of these days make something really interesting! 😉 For now though, you are welcome to view the video, though I warn you: it is over 12 minutes long! And don’t forget that you can view it in fullscreen, thought the pictures might look a little blurrier…

The password: dearestblogreaders

Abiding in Christ,
Michelle

P.S. You may need to refresh your browser for the video to show up.

This entry was posted in Home Life and tagged , on by .

About Michelle

I am the middle of three daughters, daily living by the grace of God and in awe of Christ's perfect love, to suffer and die in atonement for my sins, and then rise from the dead to give me eternal life with Him. I get excited about reading/applying/talking about God's Word, travel, fellowship, nutrition, books, writing, photography, cooking and especially baking, designing things, event planning, and doing things with my family.

4 thoughts on “Sisters Forever

  1. Sam

    Wow Michelle, that was beautiful!!! I loved watching it…I think I may even just watch it again! And the music was PERFECT! That was so special, M.
    Love,
    Sam

    Reply
  2. Risa

    Beautiful video, Michelle! You three are so sweet together! ❤ And I agree with Sam, the music is lovely! 🙂

    Ever yours,
    Risa

    Reply

Leave a Reply

