“30 Days Hath September” – the 3rd

Same subject. Same place. Same time. 30 days. } a personal challenge

It was rainy on Labor Day here, so we spent the afternoon playing Monopoly – something we haven’t done since Amanda and I were little and still played Junior Monopoly! Played in the typical style of our family, we wound up changing some rules, and learning some things about life along the way. As you might tell from the pictures, Lady L’s piece was the jumper, and we chose to represent our afternoon with our photo shoot.

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , on by .

About Michelle

I am the middle of three daughters, daily living by the grace of God and in awe of Christ's perfect love, to suffer and die in atonement for my sins, and then rise from the dead to give me eternal life with Him. I get excited about reading/applying/talking about God's Word, travel, fellowship, nutrition, books, writing, photography, cooking and especially baking, designing things, event planning, and doing things with my family.

2 thoughts on ““30 Days Hath September” – the 3rd

  1. Sam

    Love this challenge and all the photo’s and Lady L’s hat (and Monopoly) :). You are a great photographer and Lady L is a great model.
    P.S. I’ve been trying to comment a lot but for some reason it never goes through :/

    Reply
    1. Michelle Post author

      Glad you’re enjoying it! I was a little concerned that it was boring when no one was commenting. 🙂 I’m so sorry you haven’t been able to comment! I’ll make sure there’s nothing wrong on my end of things.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

