“30 Days Hath September” – the 8th

Same subject. Same place. Same time. 30 days. } a personal challenge

I must confess that this challenge is proving to be a little more challenging than I expected! The unexpected shadows, the building owner ripping most of the ivy out and leaving it do die half on the wall and half off, busyness at that time of day, and lack of variation in my pose repertoire. The last is a good thing, I suppose, just slightly frustrating when I don’t have the time to go look online for new suggestions and angles. So please bear with me if the next few posts seem a little uninspired. Also, would you like it of I tried to narrate a little bit with the photos?

And it WAS raining… the umbrella isn’t just a prop! 😀

This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , on by .

About Michelle

I am the middle of three daughters, daily living by the grace of God and in awe of Christ's perfect love, to suffer and die in atonement for my sins, and then rise from the dead to give me eternal life with Him. I get excited about reading/applying/talking about God's Word, travel, fellowship, nutrition, books, writing, photography, cooking and especially baking, designing things, event planning, and doing things with my family.

2 thoughts on ““30 Days Hath September” – the 8th

  1. Kathleen

    Your Sister is so cute!
    I enjoy looking at your blog and I like your challenge 🙂 🙂
    I LOVE the new look! I it so sweet 🙂
    Kathleen ( Matthew 5:8)

    Reply
    1. Michelle Post author

      Aww, thanks for the compliment on the blog and look. I’m still working on a few things. 😉 And I agree on my sister – God has blessed me with beautiful sisters and wonderful models, all at the same time!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

