“One Thing I Desire” Giveaway

Ever since a friend gave me the link to The Kings Blooming Rose Ministry a little over a year ago, I have been greatly blessed and encouraged by it. It was started by Sarah Bryant, a homeschool graduate and stay at home daughter. Her first book, The Family Daughter, looks wonderful, and I can’t wait to read it. I was overjoyed when she announced her second book, One Thing I Desire.

Sarah’s desire is to challenge young ladies to pour out their lives in the Scriptures, seeking the face of their Savior — in the days of their youth. This is vital, so that they will be equipped to teach the next generation about the faithfulness of God. ~ From kingsbloomingrose.com

How do I serve my Savior while I am young? Recently, I have started to realize how short life is, and how every second of every day counts. Am I using every minute of my day to serve my Lord, or to serve myself? Am I wasting precious time on things that are passing, and of this world? How do I form a closer relationship with the One who loves me more then anyone else ever could?

In celebration of it’s release, Sarah is giving away the first three copies of her new book! I would encourage you to go ahead and enter for a free copy! The giveaway ends October 13th, and the winners will be announced by the 15th. Click here to enter! This book is definitely on my reading list!

Growing in my Father’s love,
Lady L

Leave a Reply

